Welsh Communities

In 2012 the Welsh Government established a Task and Finish Group on Welsh Communities with the aim of creating a work plan to increase the number of communities where Welsh is the main language.

The Group is chaired by Dr Rhodri LLwyd Morgan and the other members are:

  • Sali Burns
  • Dyfed Edwards
  • Owain Gruffydd
  • Lynne Reynolds
  • Elin Rhys
  • Professor Elan Closs Stephens

The Group has asked for evidence to support their work and Dyfodol has responded  to the call with this document (Welsh only) Ymateb Dyfodol i’r Grwp Gorchwyl a Gorffen Cymunedau Cymraeg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *